L.S.D. Demand Worldwide Volume 1 Track Listings

1	Lets Go	-Travis Barker ft. Busta Rhymes and Twista
2	Run The Heart -Sleigh Bells
3	Me Ho -Plies
4	Spit In Ya Face	-Kevin Rudolf ft. Lil Wayne
5	Your Love (Remix) -Diddy Dirty Money ft. Rick Ross & Trey Songz
6	Your Love (Space Remix)	-Diddy Dirty Money 
7	E.T. -Katy Perry ft. Kanye West
8	La La La -Kid Ink
9	Dance In The Dark -Dev
10	Rollercoaster	-Diddy Dirty Money 
11	Wolfpack Party	-The Pack
12	Boys Boys Boys	-Lady Gaga
13	Hit The Lights	-Jay Sean
14	Trendsetter / Nevermind (Demand Mashup)	-Joelina Drews & Christina Milian
15	Tomorrow Tonight -Diddy ft. Ludacris
16	In The Morning	-Sean Garrett
17	Black Panamera	-Magazeen
18	Like A G6 -Dev ft. T-Pain & The Cataracs
19	C.L.U.B. -M.N.D.R.
20	I'm Dancin -T-Pain ft. Flo Rida
21	Sex On The Beach (LSD Demand Remix) -Jamie Foxxx
22	I Hate That You Love Me (Dubstep Remix)	-Diddy Dirty Money
23	Middle of You -Wiz Khalifa ft. Chevy Woods
24	My Life Your Entertainment -T.I. ft. Usher
25	Yes -Lil Wayne ft. Pharrell
26	WTF -Wiz Khalifa

Download Mixtape

L.S.D. Demand World Wide Vol. 1

This worldwide mix set is comprised of Lady Gaga,Jamie Foxx,Kayne West,Sean Garrett,Katy Perry,Sleigh Bells,Joelina Drews,Busta Ryhmes,Wiz Khalifa,Magazeen,Travis Barker,Christina Milian,Diddy Dirty Money,Dev,Pharrell,Lil Wayne and many many more

LSD Demand World Wide Volume 4 Track Listing 

1	Do! Do! Do! (E.n.d Worldwide Intro) -Carte Blanche and Diddy Dirty Money
2	STFU (Shut The Fuck Up)	-Machine Gun Kelly
3	Lyrical Massacre - Thadd Williams
4	I Came To Ball (Demand Konvict Remix) -Young Swift
5	Good Fucking Night -Roscoe Dash
6	Looking For Love ( Demand Worldwide Remix) -Diddy ft Usher and Roscoe Dash
7	Close Your Eyes(Worldwide Remix) -Campa
8	Buy U A Drink -T-Pain
9	Fresh Cut -Eldarado Red and Alley Boy
10	Bait (Worldwide Remix) -Wale
11	Drop It Low -Tory Lanez ft Kid Ink
12	Little Bad Girl	-David Guetta feat. Taio Cruz
13	Down For Whatever -Kelly Rowland
14	Luxurious II -Scotty Boi ft Rick Ross
15	Miami Nights -Wale
16	Rose Red (Demand Worldwide Remix) -Meek Mill ft T.I. and Rick Ross
17	Back It Up -"YG, Yung Berg, Mula Izzy"
18	Celebration -Ray-J- Celebration
19	Sweet Her -Black Cobain ft Magazeen
20	Got To Luv Ya -Sean Paul ft Alexis Jordan
21	Old School New School Mash Up -DJ Demand
22	I Can Make These Hoes Dance (Worldwide Remix) -Soulja Boy
23	Papi( 3-D Remix) -Jennifer Lopez
24	We Found Love(3-D X 2 Remix) -Rihanna
25	Warning	Sean -Garrett
26	Tony Montana(Look At Me Now Mash-Up) -Chris Brown, Future, Drake, Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
27	Murder	-2 Chainz ft Kreayshawn
28	Whip Appeal -Gucci Mane and V-Nasty
29	Sweat -Bow Wow

Download Mixtape

L.S.D. Demand Worldwide Vol. 4

Featured Artists: T-Pain,David Guetta , Magazeen, Kelly Rowland, Thadd Williams, Rick Ross, Campa, Eldorado Red, Alexis Jordan ,Scotty Boi, Roscoe Dash , Usher, Wale, Kid Ink, Alley Boy, Diddy Dirty Money, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Bow Wow, Kreayshawn, Young Swift, Machine G, and more!