SexxxTape Volume 1
Download Mixtape

SexxxTape Vol. 1

Featured Artists: Kevin Cossom, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Danity Kane, Usher, Nelly and Chris Brown.   Check How It All Started…

SexxxTape Volume 6 Track Listing

1	Rider -Natasha Ramos Vanessa Marquez
2	Do it all -Drake
3	Hear Me Callin’	-Shanell
4	Gotta Body -Freekey Zeekey and Jim Jones
5	High -Ray Lavender
6	OMG -Sean Garrett
7	Keep On Askin (One In A mIllion Remix) -Vanessa Marquez
8	Losing My Mind -Mike Poster
9	Lost -Gorilla Zoe
10	Runnin' Back -Natasha Ramos
11	Love Drunk -Masspike Miles ft. Rick Ross
12	Ride It	-Jay Sean
13	Heels and Dresses -Game ft. X.O. and Ty Dolla Sign
14	Bass -The Pack
15	Hot Toddy -Usher ft. Ester Dean and Jay-Z
16	Migrate	-Mariah Carey ft. T-Pain
17	Nightclub -Birdman
18	See Me Now -Kanye West ft. Beyonce and Charlie Wilson
19	Camero -Young Jeezy
20	What's So Different (About Money Remix) -Ginuwine
21	Ice Cream Man -Nicki Minaj

Download Mixtape

SexxxTape Vol. 6

Featured Artists: Natasha Ramos, Beyonce, Drake, Shanell, Jim Jones, Mike Posner, Vanessa Marquez, Usher, T-Pain, The Pack, Masspike Miles, Jay-Z, Gorilla Zoe, Mariah Carey, Birdman and Kayne West

SexxxTape Volume 12 Track Listing

1.    Sex In The City -Young Berg
2.    Official Girl -Cassie ft. Lil Wayne
3.    Moment 4 Life -Nicki Minaj ft. Drake
4.    It's Gon Be On -It's Gon Be On
5.    Daddy's Home -Usher
6.    Baby -Fabolous
7.    Bad Timing -JW
8.    Gangsta Shit -Triple C's ft. Game
9.    Truth or Dare -N.E.R.D.
10.   Ride It -Jay Sean
11.   Please Me -K-Young ft. Young Berg & Bobby Brackins
12.   Staying Up Late -The Cataracs and Dev
13.   Withdrawal -Kevin Cossom
14.   Main Attraction -Young Berg
15.   Flatline -Trey Songz
16.   Night Like This -Jamie Foxxx
17.   Chalk Lines -Titty Boi aka 2 Chainz
18.   Get In My Car -Usher ft. Bun B and Yo Gotti
19.   Nasty Song -Gorilla Zoe
20.   LifeStyle -Ace Hood ft. Sean Kingston
21.   Shotgun -Tyrone The MC ft. Kevin Cossom

Download Mixtape

SexxxTape Vol. 12

Featured Artists: Yung Berg, Cassie, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Rico Love, Trey Songz, K-Young, JW, Kelis, Tity Boi, Dev, Bun B and many more.

SexxxTape Volume 16 Track Listing

1.     SexxxTape Sleepless In Atlanta Intro -Dj Demand Ft The Dream
2.     The Best Yo -Chris Brown
3.     Glasses Up -Big Froze
4.     Junior High -Tory Lanez
5.     Throw It In The Sky -Triple C's(Rick Ross ,Gunplay and Torch) Ft Frank Linen
6.     Drink The Night Away -Tyga Ft The Game and Mario
7.     Love On My Piano -Suede Royal
8.     So Good -Electrik Red
9.     Prisoner -Casey
10.    One Way -Natasha Ramos
11.    Can't Take It No More -Masspike Miles Ft Diddy
12.    Woke Up In The Morning(Remix) -Carl Thomas and The Nortorious B.I.G
13.    Cant'Let Go -Amerie
14.    Whats Better Than This -Knesecary Ft Suede Royal
15.    Hold My Own -Thadd Williams
16.    Jump Up In The Air (Remix) -Erykah Badu Ft Lil Wayne
17.    I Want Your Love -Kelis
18.    Your Body -Jamie Foxx Ft The Dream
19.    Phantom -The Game Ft Robin Thicke
20.    Special -Teedra Moses and 1 O.A.K
21.    Headlines(Demand Definition Drop/ 3-D) -Drake
22.    Take It Down Low -Akon Ft Chris Brown
23.    La La La  -Shanell Ft Jovi Rockwell and Mika Means
24.    Lil Freak(Sleepless BreakDown) -DJ Demand and Usher
25.    Lil Freak/ Girl After Girl Remix -Usher,Gucci Mane,Juicy J and Nicki Minaj
26.    Drank In My Cup -Kirko Bangz
27.    Light Camera Action (SexxxTape Outro) -Ace Mitch

Download Mixtape

SexxxTape 16: Sleepless in Atlanta

Akon,Chris Brown,Juicy J,Big Fraze,Teedra Moses,Usher,Natasha Ramos,Knecesary,Tory Lanez,Mario,Electrik Red,Masspike Miles,The Game,Shanell,Notorious B.I.G, and many more make a stance of “sleeplessness” in Atlanta on this mixtape