X-Rated 3D Volume 2

Featured Artists: French Montana,2 Chainz,Rick Ross,Future,The Dream, Tyga, Antidote,Fabolous,MGK,Casey Veggies,Ket D.O.,Ludacris,Suede Royale,Wale,Duece Fresh,Berner,Trey Songz,Natasha Ramos,Dev,Blance,Wiz Khalifa,Young C,Jim Jones,Chris Brown,Quise,Rich Hil,B.O.B.,Diddy

X-Rated 3D Volume 1 Track Listing

1	All Night -French Montana
2	We All In -Bali ft. Lil Boosie
3	Camera Action Bun-B
4	Sade -Diddy Dirty Money
5	"Ready, Set, Go" -T.I. ft. Killer Mike aka Mike Bigga
6	House On Me  -Young Dro
7	Cause a Scene (Remix) -Teairra Marie ft. Rick Ross and Flo Rida
8	Bottles	-Dawn Richard
9	No One Else Matters (Next Selection Remix) -"Ryan Leslie, Bow Wow, and Gudda Gudda"
10	Broken Record -Dawn Richard
11	Broken Record (BSM Remix) -DJ Demand, Dawn Richard, BrickSquad Monopoly
12	Ima Star / Fire Falme (Remix) -Jeremih, Birdman, and Lil Wayne
13	Platinum -Snoop Dogg ft. R. Kelly
14	Money Time -JW ft. Rico Love
15	Look At Me Now -Chris Brown
16	Dip In The Club -Gena ft. Yo Gotti
17	Blow Money -V.A.B.P. ft. Juicy J and Billy Wes
18	Ballin (Original) -Young Jeezy ft. Lil Wayne
19	Come Down The Pole -Short Dawg
20	Hot Boy -Christina Milian ft. Dre
21	Down Low -Travis Porter
22	Goin Steady -Rocko
23	Pretty Bitches -Wale ft. Gucci Mane
24	Gotta Bitch -Shawty Redd
25	GangBang (Another One Remix) -Wiz Khalifa
26	Your Love (Bugatti Boyz Remix) -Diddy Dirty Money
27	Pornstar -Fly Guy Veto
28	Haters -Tony Yayo ft. Shawty Lo
29	Make Crack Like This (3-D Outro) -Oj Da Juiceman
30	John (3-D Finale) -Lil Wayne ft. Rick Ross

Download Mixtape

X-Rated 3D Vol. 1

Featured Artists: Lil Wayne, French Montana, Dawn Richard, T.I,Trina, Ryan Leslie, Gudda Gudda, Christina Milian, Diddy Dirty Money, Travis Porter, Killer Mike, JW, R.Kelly, Rick Ross and many more are featured on this mix.